Please contact your local office:


Northland                       

email: sandy@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz or phone Sandy  021 241 2001


Waikato                          

email: laura@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz or phone Laura  022 387 6939


Western Bay of Plenty  

email: nikki@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz or phone Nikki 022 499 4247


Rotorua, Whakatane, Gisborne, Taupo 

email: sarah@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz or phone Sarah 021 026 69800


Hawkes Bay

email: brittany@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz or phone Brittany on 022 547 4609


Taranaki, Manawatu-Wanganui

email: shiralee@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz or phone Shiralee 021 190 8972 


Dynamic ECE Relievers and Jitbug are the same family :)


Auckland

email: shefali@jitbug.co.nz or phone Shefali 027 258 3636


Christchurch

email: christchurch@jitbug.co.nz


Wellington

email: emily@jitbug.co.nz or phone Emily 022 351 0897


Franchisor : Keri Alberts Call: 027 2699 669 or email: keri@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz 

or Penny Tkaczuk Email: penny@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz


Franchise enquiries: Email: penny@dynamicecerelievers.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT